Nine Lives of Code

My name is Marcelo (or SeaSkyThe in the online world), I'm a 24-year-old computer scientist who's always on the hunt for new side projects or themes to study to keep my learning consistent.

This blog is my attempt to revive the collaborative learning environment that existed in college. By documenting my projects and the ideas that leads to them, I hope to solidify my own knowledge and inspire others to maybe start a new project, writing, or explore anything that sparks their curiosity. Plus, life can throw some curve-balls, so who knows what other topics might pop up here!

Oh, and don't be surprised by the occasional purr in the background. That's Taiga, my feline supervisor and best friend (the blog title, "Nine Lives of Code," is a little wink to her – a play on both lines of code and the classic myth of cats having nine lives).

Have a great day!

Feel free to contact me.

  /\_/\
 ( o.o )
  > ^ <